Promote your events and press releases in Loughborough for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sat

Clear Sky

Minimum Temperature: 12°C (54°F)
Wind Direction: West South Westerly

Sun

Sunny Intervals

19°C (66°F)
14°C (57°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

19°C (66°F)
16°C (61°F)

Add Review

Loughborough Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Loughborough

   Showing page 1 of 7 pages
Rate 0

Review by Mr Percy

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Mar 2017

Business:
Soar Valley Soft Play

Excellent play areas and outstanding service, nothing was to much trouble even helped move tables around so play area could be re-positioned three times until we were satisfied with the positioning. He came back on time and quietly began p****ng the equipment away. Very helpful friendly service from a friendly chap.

Rate 0

Review by Sara

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Jan 2017

Business:
Anna Vose Clarinet Teacher

Dear Anna

my name is Sara and am an adult. I would like to learn clarinet from begginner. Do you provide classes for adults? If yes how much are the classes?

thank you
SAra

Rate +1

Review by Ronnie

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jan 2017

Business:
Irish Clothing Co Ltd

Hi, I used to shop at this store and the the Leicester store, just about every week.
Both were really good for landlubbers to get their range of surf and snowboard wear........

However, it seems to have gone, well, downhill wouldn't be a fair description, because there's plenty of other stuff but the surf and snow boarding gear seems to have dwindled off!
The even sold Emu Australia once, but now don't.

If you like joules and some SeaSalt stuff, you'll be in your element but not so good for surf and snowboarding wear anymore, sadly.

On the surf and snowboarding brands, I'm going to give only ** stars

The rest, *** stars.

Rate 0

Review by Stuart

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Jul 2016

Business:
Confidence Academy of Martial Arts

Family Run Community Organisation One Month FREE then 5 a session No sales pitch joining fees or hidden costs just great martial arts at a price you can afford

Rate 0

Review by Ryan

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Jul 2016

Business:
Parr Houses

Stayed with Par Houses for 3 years in total. First two years - very good. Everything wrong with the house was sorted quickly and efficiently. A full deposit was never received; however, a fair amount for the state of the house was received.

Final year, everything but - as we were not continuing our tenancy, I feel they exploited our deposit and charged a ridiculous amount for the state of the home. Good service but expect a poor deposit return.

Rate 0

Review by malik dani

Rating:

Added On:
9th, May 2016

Business:
Irish Clothing Co Ltd

hi Sir'
i am from pakistan nd i am a one best bussiness man ok p.K
i do bussiness with different cluntries like dubai,U.K and so on
so now the point is that i want to do a bussiness with you i a
have an a variety of shirts
so sir when u free so plz sms me on whatsapp +923224868702
i gave u all the things in best one prices.

Rate 0

Review by Brenda Needham

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, May 2016

Business:
Radmoor Restaurant

Brilliant food, fresh & sourced locally. Freshly cooked by the students. Excellent. Very good value.

Rate 0

Review by Uzair Bin Aamir

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Apr 2016

Business:
Primark Stores Ltd

wewantedyourEmailAddress

Rate 0

Review by Paul

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Mar 2016

Business:
The Deli at 58 Wards End Loughborough

What a great addition to the town. I can't pass without stopping into try a sample of the day. Yummy. If you've not been you must. Just lovely.

Rate 0

Review by Eileen Eggleshaw

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Jun 2015

Business:
Greens Catering Services

I was at my brother-in laws 85th Birthday party yesterday and I would love to say thank you to your staff. The food was excellent and the service was super. It all helped to make a very enjoyable day.5

   Showing page 1 of 7 pages